7 Chakra Gemstones Natural Crystal Stones


Free Shipping

A set of 7 chakra stones, used for spiritual meditation. The 7 chakra gemstones can help you eliminate bad energy and bring healing energy.

7 chakra gemstones, include clear crystal, amethyst, lapis lazuli, green aventurine, tiger eye, yellow jasper, red jasper.
Used for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing or ritual.
Can also be used with chakra sticks.
Can be used for systemic or aureole healing, or for specific areas of the body or for specific chakras.
Or they can be used to eliminate all bad energy, evil forces, negativity and false choices.

Material: Crystal stone
Size: Small, Large (optional)
Item Size: 
 Small: 10-20mm / 0.39-0.79in
 Large: 20-30mm / 0.79-1.18in
Package Weight: 
 Small: 40g / 1.41ounces
 Large: 75g / 2.65ounces
Package Size:
 Small: 90 * 60 * 15mm / 3.54 * 2.36 * 0.59in
 Large: 100 * 70 * 20mm / 3.94 * 2.76 * 0.79in

Packing List:
7 * Chakra Stones